Skip to main content

Community

Connector Improvement: Add option to disable adding new tables automatically

Answered

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment

    Hi Hyrum - 

    There is an option in the schema tab when you click the gear icon to configure this. You can switch this from the default behavior of "Allow All" to "Allow Columns". This will stop any new tables from automatically syncing in your destination. 

    Best,

    Erin

Didn’t find what you need?

Contact support