Skip to main content

Community

API to manage hidden flag "disabled by user" in schema config

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Comments

1 comment

    Hey Troy,

    This is Ryan, the PM for our developer tooling.  The flag you're referring to is actually the enabled field; it's not a separate setting.  You'll see it with the Retrieve a Connection Schema Config API call and set it with any of the update calls.  When a connection is set to "Allow all new data", the enabled state is tracked so that previously disabled objects are not reenabled.

    Does that address what you're asking or am I misunderstanding?

    Best,
    Ryan