Skip to main content

Community

Dashboard Improvement: Commentary for changes to connectors

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Comments

1 comment

    Thanks for the feedback! We actually have a feature in Private Preview right now that allows you to do just this – however, customers aren't actually using it very much, so we are thinking about removing this feature and building something more specific for connector management (tagging). 

    What would you do with the information about why the connector is paused? Does it prevent someone from potentially deleting the connector in the future?