There are unused columns or tables which no longer need to be synced and they are not required in the destination. How can they be removed?
- Select the connector in which you would like to exclude columns/tables
- Pause the connector so that it stops writing into the destination while the changes are made.
- Exclude the columns/tables in the Fivetran UI.
- Drop the columns/tables in the destination.
- Unpause the connector.