I have deleted a column in my source database. Why can I still see it in the destination table?
Connector: SQL Server
Deleted columns are left untouched in your destination, containing whatever data they had at the previous update, and nulls from this update forward. You can find this information in the Schema migration section of our documentation.
Note: This also applies to re-syncs if the table in the destination is not dropped